Abul Kalam Azad

Abul Kalam Azad

Chairman

akazad@expertassociate.biz

Abul Kalam Azad

Chairman

Sirajul Azad

Sirajul Azad

Managing Director

sirajul@expertassociate.biz

Sirajul Azad

Managing Director

Md Al Imran

Md Al Imran

Deputy Managing Director

imran@expertassociate.biz

Md Al Imran

Deputy Managing Director

SM Manjurul Azad

SM Manjurul Azad

Director

manjurul@expertassociate.biz

SM Manjurul Azad

Director

MD. Monzur Morshed Siddique

MD. Monzur Morshed Siddique

Director

monzur@expertassociate.biz

MD. Monzur Morshed Siddique

Director

Eng. MA Matin

Eng. MA Matin

Director

matin@expertassociate.biz

Eng. MA Matin

Director

Any Das

Any Das

Director

any@expertassociate.biz

Any Das

Director

S M Tarikul Azad

S M Tarikul Azad

HR Manager

crewing@expertassociate.biz

S M Tarikul Azad

HR Manager